SHARE ON
​SOCIAL MEDIA!

​​OUR PARENT TEACHER ORGANIZATION SUPPORTING ACADEMICS AND ENRICHMENT

We are always looking for new members so please contact us about getting involved.

OUR MISSION

The purpose of the Half Moon Bay High School PTO, Inc. is to raise funds to support academic and enrichment programs at the school and to build a welcoming and supportive community. All funds raised by this organization will be for the benefit of the students and teachers at Half Moon Bay High School.

Together we are enriching the lives of our students while at HMBHS and giving them the tools they need to further their opportunities after graduation.
 
We need your support to make it happen!

PLEASE DONATE TODAY! 

 

​​​​​​​​2020-2021

Executive Board Members


Amy Broome

President


Janet Cochrane

Co-Vice President


Caroline Naito

Co-Vice President


OPEN

Treasurer


Sonja Krieger

Secretary​​

​​Contact Us

2020-2021 Board of Directors


Amy Broome

President
president@hmbhspto.org

Janet Cochrane

Co-Vice President
vicepresident@hmbhspto.org
Caroline Naito
Co-Vice President
covicepresident@hmbhspto.org
OPENTreasurer
treasurer@hmbhspto.org
Sonja Krieger
​Secretary
secretary@hmbhspto.org
John Nazar
Principal
nazarj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Terri Eckert​Financial Receiver
financial@hmbhspto.org
Gerhardt HeesTeacher Representativeteacherrep@hmbhspto.org
​Valerie DuboisNew Leaf Coordinatornewleaf@hmbhspto.org
Andrea Quosig
Hospitality Coordinatorhospitality@hmbhspto.org
Mayra Rodriguez
Member-at-Large
member@hmbhspto.org
Shigeru Tanaka
Webmaster
webmaster@hmbhspto.org